Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences (SLHS)

Please visit the SLHS website for more information about these faculty and that department.

Carl Coelho*

carl.coelho@uconn.edu

Emily Myers*

emily.myers@uconn.edu

Kendra Friesen*

lendra.friesen@uconn.edu

Erika Skoe*

erika.skoe@uconn.edu

Adrian Garcia-Sierra*

adrian.garcia-sierra@uconn.edu

Tammie Spaulding*

tammie.spaulding@uconn.edu

Bernard Grela*

bernard.grela@uconn.edu

Rachel Theodore*

rachel.theodore@uconn.edu

* indicates that Faculty member is an adviser to CogSci students